Send Flowers | Sharp Funeral Home & Cremation Center | Flint MS funeral home and cremation

 Call Now: 1-810-239-8800

site image

Place your order with our local florists



Current Services:


Refer to the listings below or optionally use the search box

Elaine Jackman Flushing

Visitation Wednesday July 17, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Visitation Thursday July 18, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Funeral Service Thursday July 18, 2109 - 11:00 AM

Carolyn Hall Swartz Creek

Services Saturday August 21, 2021 - 11:00 AM

Yvonne Robinson Byron

Memorial Mass Saturday April 10, 2021 - 11:00 AM

Betty Holmes Delray Beach, FL, formerly of Flint, MI

Visitation Sunday March 14, 2021 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Memorial Service Sunday March 14, 2021 - 2:00 PM

Brandon Clinton Fenton

Memorial Service Saturday January 30, 2021 - 3:00 PM

Paul Fuller Fenton

Private Funeral Service Wednesday January 27, 2021 - 1:30 PM
Interment Friday January 29, 2021 - 3:00 PM

David Hooker Goodrich

Visitation Thursday January 28, 2021 - 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Funeral Service Friday January 29, 2021 - 11:00 AM

Clifford Totzke Jr. Fenton

Memorial Service Thursday January 28, 2021 - 11:00 AM

Theresa Dzugan Flint

Visitation Wednesday January 27, 2021 - 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Private Funeral Service Wednesday January 27, 2021 - 3:00 PM

Heather Yeats-Sink Clio

Visitation Tuesday January 26, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Private Funeral Service Tuesday January 26, 2021 - 11:00 AM
local_florist

Our Locations

Sharp Funeral Home & Cremation Center
|
6063 Fenton Road
| Grand Blanc, MI 48507
|
Tel: (810) 239-8800
Sharp Funeral Homes, Miller Road Chapel
|
8138 Miller Road
| Swartz Creek, MI 48473
|
Tel: 810-635-4411
Sharp Funeral Homes, Fenton Chapel
|
1000 Silver Lake Road
| Fenton, MI 48430
|
Tel: 810-629-9321
Sharp Funeral Homes, Linden Chapel
|
209 E. Broad Street
| Linden, MI 48451
|
Tel: 810-735-7833
© 2021 Sharp Funeral Home & Cremation Center. All Rights Reserved. | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy