Call Now: 1-810-694-4900

site image

Place your order with our local florists



Current Services:


Refer to the listings below or optionally use the search box

Elaine Jackman Flushing

Visitation Wednesday July 17, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Visitation Thursday July 18, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Funeral Service Thursday July 18, 2109 - 11:00 AM

Donna Wright

Memorial Service Tuesday August 20, 2019 - 11:00 AM

William Smith Fenton

Visitation Sunday July 28, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Visitation Monday July 29, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Memorial Service Monday July 29, 2019 - 11:00 AM
Final Resting Place

Terry Berger Swartz Creek, formerly of Roscommon

Memorial Service Saturday July 27, 2019 - 2:00 PM

Mark Saulnier Linden

Visitation Wednesday July 24, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Visitation Thursday July 25, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Funeral Service Thursday July 25, 2019 - 1:00 PM

Rose Palo Swartz Creek

Visitation Monday July 22, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Visitation Tuesday July 23, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Visitation Tuesday July 23, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Visitation Wednesday July 24, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Funeral Service Wednesday July 24, 2019 - 11:00 AM

Russell Sherman Burton

Visitation Saturday July 20, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Funeral Service Saturday July 20, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Interment Monday July 22, 2019 - 12:00 PM

David Osborn Fenton

Visitation Sunday July 21, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Vigil Service Sunday July 21, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Visitation Monday July 22, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Funeral Mass Monday July 22, 2019 - 11:00 AM

Ronald Wood Swartz Creek

Visitation Sunday July 21, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Visitation Sunday July 21, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Knights of Columbus service Sunday July 21, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Visitation Monday July 22, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Funeral Mass Monday July 22, 2019 - 11:00 AM
local_florist

Our Locations

Sharp Funeral Home & Cremation Center
|
6063 Fenton Road
| Flint, MI 48507
|
Tel: 810-694-4900
Sharp Funeral Homes, Miller Road Chapel
|
8138 Miller Road
| Swartz Creek, MI 48473
|
Tel: 810-635-4411
Sharp Funeral Homes, Fenton Chapel
|
1000 Silver Lake Road
| Fenton, MI 48430
|
Tel: 810-629-9321
Sharp Funeral Homes, Linden Chapel
|
209 E. Broad Street
| Linden, MI 48451
|
Tel: 810-735-7833
© 2019 Sharp Funeral Home & Cremation Center. All Rights Reserved.